Week 7 – Master Key – options

Compass

Keeping the momentum even when I stumble.  The MKMMA tasks are ramping up, so much to do!

Changes to DMP, realised my PPNs weren’t in tune with my DMP.  I was struggling.  Feel more aligned, comfortable and relaxed with my thoughts and writing now, it’s all starting to gel.

The ‘Gal in the glass’ is becoming a friend and Chapter 9 Scroll II of ‘The Greatest Salesman in the World’, continues to resonate strongly within my mind and heart.  I find these readings very calming.

Lots of options and fun stuff to do, as ways to find your direction, life purpose  – wear a compass, visualization and karaoke sing song.

…you will be led to do the right thing at the right time and in the right way…feeling gives vitality to thought…

2 thoughts on “Week 7 – Master Key – options

Leave a comment